Bach Pilgrimage Home Page

Events calendar with links to tickets and other venue information. 
Interactive map showing concert venues. 
More information on the Bach Pilgrimage 
Video introduction to the Pilgrimage
Listen to Tom playing an excerpt from the Bach Chaconne
Information for presenters/promoters



Note: Letter codes at end of each event refer to concert programme. See link for details. 

April

Concert 1 Friday 19th April 3:00 pm St Giles Wrexham A details

Concert 2 Sunday 21st April 3:00 pm St Giles Wrexham B details

May

Concert 3 Saturday 4th May 7:30 pm All Saints Steep Hants E details

Concert 4 Sunday 5th May 3:30 pm Holy Trinity Fareham Hants C details

Concert 5 Monday 6th May 1:00 pm St Mary and St Eanswythe Folkestone E

Concert 6 Tuesday 7th May 7:00 pm St Augustine's Ramsgate B details

Concert 7 Wednesday 8th May 7:30 pm St John the Evangelist West Meon Hants B details

Concert 8 Thursday 9th May 7:30 pm Church of the Holy Spirit Clapham London SW4 details

Concert 9 Friday 10th May 6:00 pm Dorchester Abbey Oxfordshire D details

Concert 10 Saturday 11th May 7:30 pm St Nicholas's Guisborough Yorks B details

Concert 11 Sunday 12th May 7:30 pm St Mary's Long Newton County Durham A details

Concert 12 Monday 13th May 7:30 pm St Andrew's Fife E details

Concert 13 Wednesday 15th May 1:10 pm St Aloysius Glasgow C details

Concert 14 Wednesday 15th May 7:30 pm Old St Paul's Edinburgh B details

Concert 15 Thursday 16th May 7:30 pm Christ Church New Mill Holmfirth Huddersfield A details

Concert 16 Friday 17th May 7:00 pm Hinckley Leicestershire B details

Concert 17 Saturday 18th May 7:30 Holy Trinity Church Barrow upon Soar Loughborough A details

Concert 18 Monday 20th May 7:30 pm St Andrew's Burton Overy Leicestershire B details

Concert 19 Wednesday 22nd May 7:30 pm All Saints Bingham Nottinghamshire A details flyer

Concert 20 Thursday 23rd May 1:10 pm Ely Cathedral E details

Concert 21 Saturday 25th May 7:30 pm St Catherines Ludham Norfolk B details

Concert 22 Sunday 26th May 7:30 pm Binham Priory Norfolk A details

Concert 23 Monday 27th May 7:00 pm St Peter and St Paul Pettistree Suffolk B details flyer

Concert 24 Tuesday 28th May 7:30 pm St John's Wood Church London D details

Concert 25 Wednesday 29th May 6:30 pm St James's Bermondsey London A details flyer

Concert 26 Thursday 30th May 6:30 pm St James's Bermondsey London B details flyer

Concert 27 Friday 31st May 7:30 pm St Bartholomews Warleggan Cornwall details poster

June

Concert 28 Saturday 1st June 7:30 pm St Nicholas Tresmeer Cornwall details poster

Concert 29 Sunday 2nd June 3:30 pm St Just in Roseland Church Roseland Peninsula Cornwall details poster

Concert 30 Monday 3rd June St Mary's Penzance Cornwall details

Concert 31 Tuesday 4th June 7:30 pm Collegiate Church of St Endellion Cornwall details

Concert 32 Wednesday 5th June 7:30 pm All Saints Clifton Bristol A details poster

Concert 33 Thursday 6th June 7:30 pm All Saints Clifton Bristol B details poster

Concert 34 Friday 7th June 7:30 pm All Saints' Leek Staffordshire A details

Concert 35 Saturday 8th June Sutton St James Cheshire details

Concert 36 Monday 10th June 7 pm St Mary Magdalene Bridgnorth B details

Concert 37 Tuesday 11th June 1.00 pm St Mark's Hamilton Terrace London NW8 C details

Concert 38 Wednesday 12th June 7:30 Holy Innocents Church, Crouch End London details

Concert 39 Thursday 13th June 7:00 pm The Grosvenor Chapel London D details

Concert 40 Friday 14th June 8:00 pm St Michael's Bishop's Stortford Herts E  details

Concert 41 Saturday 15th June 7:30 St. Peter's Stourton Wiltshire B details see poster

Concert 42 Sunday 16th June 11:00 Old St Pancras Church London details

Concert 43 Sunday 16th June 7:30 pm St Bartholomew's Royal Wootton Bassett Wiltshire details flyer

Concert 44 Monday 17th June 7:30 pm St Nicholas's Biddestone Wiltshire details

Concert 45 Tuesday 18th June 7:30 pm St Michael and All Angels Kingsland Herefordshire A details

Concert 46 Thursday 20th June 7:30 pm Bodenham Herefordshire B details flyer

Concert 47 Friday 21st June 7:30 pm St Michaels Discoed Nr. Presteigne A  details

Concert 48 Monday 24th June  12:00 am St Laurence's Ludlow Shropshire C  details

Concert 49 Wednesday 26th June 12:00 am St Laurence's Ludlow Shropshire D  details

Concert 50 Friday 28th June 12:00 am St Laurence's Ludlow Shropshire E details